Reviewers and Members of Conference Committees

Prof. Vera Boneva, Department of History and Museology, State University of Library Studies and Information Technologies in Sofia (Bulgaria)

Prof. Anna Hamling, Culture and Media Studies Department, University of New Brunswick (Canada)

Prof. Irina Novikova, Head of Gender Studies Centre, University of Latvia (Latvia)

Prof. Jarosław Sak, Department of Ethics and Philosophy, Medical University in Lublin (Poland)

Prof. Ingrida Eglė Žindžiuvienė, Head of the Department of English Philology, Faculty of Humanities, Vytautas Magnus University (Lithuania)

Dr. Tetiana Baryshok, Sport and Tourism Department, Zaporizhia National University (Ukraine)

Dr. Sophia Emmanouilidou, Department of Protection and Conservation of Cultural Heritage, Technological Educational Institute of the Ionian Islands (Greece)

Dr. Gordana Galic Kakkonen, University of Split (Croatia)

Dr. Mohammad Arif Kamal, Aligarh Muslim University (India)

Dr. Anurag Kumar, Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University (India)

Dr. Faruk Kokoglu, Faculty of Letters, Muğla Sitki Kocman University (Turkey)

Dr. Nirmal Kumar, Department of History, University of Delhi (India)

Dr. Nikica Mihaljevic, University of Split (Croatia)

Dr. Roberta Renati, Eris Foundation Milan (Italy)

Dr. Massimo Schinco, International Association for the Study of Dreams (Italy)

Dr. Daniela Francesca Virdis, Faculty of Humanities, University of Cagliari (Italy)

Dr. Tarik Ziyad Gulcu, Kirikkale University / Ankara University (Turkey)

Ms Sonja Caric, University of Split (Croatia)

Mr Konstantinos D. Karatzas, University of Zaragoza (Spain)

Ms Ivona Zebic Mitrovic, University of Split (Croatia)